Home > It is raining in my heart > Oh, hello there.

Oh, hello there.

You are probably wondering who I am. I’m wondering the same thing. This re-birth, “Enter the Matrix” thing is tricky.

Just kidding. I was born with the cybernetics. While the hate for the Sutters as people is small, the hate for the things that make them what they do with the Flames is capacious. From the “Draft Day Debacles™” to the trades for Kotalik, Jokinen, and Staios, it is the management that makes those moves, and thus I question them from the basement of my parents household. (Joke.) I’ll try to keep the unfunny bantering to a minimum, while still bringing opinionated content to the site.

Personally, I live in Calgary and have been a Flames fan since my birth. My first ever onesie was Flames-themed. I’m going to school at SAIT, then in the US next year for sociology.

Jesus, I sound like I’m a mainstream writer.

Go Flames Go!

  1. March 16, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    YAY !!!

    even if you don’t write often (like duncan and mikeH), it’s always good to have a place to post if something comes up.
    🙂

  2. Dutch
    March 16, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    Just what the world needs. Another sociology major.

  3. Justin Azevedo
    March 16, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    Haha. Yep. Now I just have to find a job to fit the major.

    • Arik
      March 16, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      I’m pretty sure I dated a sociology major at one point. I don’t think she has a job right now.

  4. Dutch
    March 17, 2010 at 1:42 am

    You going to the States for school? Pretty expensive eh

    • Justin Azevedo
      March 17, 2010 at 1:58 am

      Yeah, but it will be worth it in the long run. Plus my grandma had the foresight to set up an RSP, so that was nice of her.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

