Home > It is raining in my heart > Just an apology, I suppose

Just an apology, I suppose

I had my surgery yesterday, and while the recovery is coming along quite well, one of my hands will be in a cast all week, meaning I might, MIGHT get one post out.  Apologies in advance, and enjoy the lovely work of Justin.

Also, I’m on oxycodone, so take a drink for me as I can’t (without lots of vomit, at least).  Finally, a haiku, for you.

I got surgery

I have as much energy

As Old Steve Staios

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

