Home > It is raining in my heart, Thanks for the Memories > Are you looking for answers?

Are you looking for answers?

I am too. So, with that in mind, come join some of your favorite Flames bloggers at FlamesCentral tomorrow @ 11am to drown your sorrows in booze and food.

I was going to try and write something positive, try to be optimistic that there is a 7% chance we might make the playoffs, whatever. But I can’t. And that essay will come the day the Flames are eliminated by Washington or Boston or whomever. I don’t know if I can blame all of this on Brent and Daz, because that pile of shit that was on the ice last night is the fault of the players. Instead of going out there and winning the easiest game we had left, we let the Islanders and all of the glorious 4 thousand in attendance beat the 55 million dollar payroll Calgary Flames. 

I really don’t know what to say anymore.

  1. l
    April 27, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    Greate article. Keep posting such kind of info on your
    page. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I’m confident
    they will be benefited from this website.

  2. Jed
    May 13, 2013 at 9:20 am

    It is perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it is time to be
    happy. I have learn this put up and if I may just I desire to counsel you some attention-grabbing things or tips.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to read even more issues approximately it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

